Scroll To Top
  • Remove Compare
  • Remove Compare
  • Remove Compare
  • Remove Compare
Clear All

Staff Directory

toronto location image jpg
Acuity Brands Lighting Canada
(905) 886-8967
(800) 461-3210 

ABL GTA Agency Team

Tim Stover
Director of GTA Sales
tim.stover@acuitybrands.com

Sandra Doyle
Manager Post Sales
sandra.doyle@acuitybrands.com

Kevin Taggart
Specification Sales Rep
kevin.taggart@acuitybrands.com

Howard Binstock
Distributor & Contractor Rep
howard.binstock@acuitybrands.com

John Mochulla
Quotations Specialist
john.mochulla@acuitybrands.com

Joan Reyes
Applications Associate
joan.reyes@acuitybrands.com

Samir J. Desai
Inside Sales Project Associate
samir.desai@acuitybrands.com

Danny Melo
Distributor & Contractor Mgr.
danny.melo@acuitybrands.com

Ian Callaghan
Senior Specification Sales Rep
ian.callaghan@acuitybrands.com

Rini Ngai
Specification Sales Rep
rini.ngai@acuitybrands.com

Lorenza Vasile
Distributor & Contractor Rep
lorenza.vasile@acuitybrands.com 

Cory Eccles
Quotations Specialist
cory.eccles@acuitybrands.com

Mahan Royan
Applications Associate
mahan.royan@acuitybrands.com

Yvonne Banchon
Inside Sales Project Associate
yvonne.banchon@acuitybrands.com

Errol Jodah
Specification Sales Manager
errol.jodah@acuitybrands.com

Courtney Schinkel
Specification Sales Rep
courtney.schinkel@acuitybrands.com

Chafik Said Ben Abdeljelil
Specification Sales Rep
chafik.saidbenabdeljelil@acuitybrands.com

Monika Kalyani
Specification Sales Rep
monika.kalyani@acuitybrands.com

Sam Zemicael
Distributor & Contractor Rep
samuel.zemicael@acuitybrands.com

Andrew Deacon
Distributor & Contractor Rep
andrew.deacon@acuitybrands.com

Sarah Jamal
Inside Sales Project Associate
sarah.jamal@acuitybrands.com

Susan Azhdari
Inside Sales Project Associate
susan.azhdari@acuitybrands.com

Cynthia Gavros
Inside Sales Project Manager
cynthia.gavros@acuitybrands.com

Muhammad Iskandrany
Specification Sales Rep
muhammad.iskandrany@acuitybrands.com

Mike Fox
Distributor & Contractor Rep
michael.fox@acuitybrands.com

Michael Layne
National Accounts Sales Rep
michael.layne@acuitybrands.com

Kevin Taggart
National Accounts Sales Rep
kevin.taggart@acuitybrands.com

Michael Laughlin
Quotations Specialist
michael.laughlin@acuitybrands.com

Cindy Li
Quick Quotes Specialist
quickquotes@acuitybrands.com

Lee Green
Quotations Specialist
lee.green@acuitybrands.com

ABL Canada Team

Greg Holm
VP & GM, ABL Canada and International Sales
greg.holm@acuitybrands.com
Dan Iacovelli
VP, C&I Sales, Canada
dan.iacovelli@acuitybrands.com
Katherine Tuckey
Director, Operations
katherine.tuckey@acuitybrands.com

Rick Gangaram
Focus Factory Manager III
rick.gangaram@acuitybrands.com

Darrin Hoyle
Director of Specification Solutions & Regional Corporate Accounts, Canada
darrin.hoyle@acuitybrands.com
Richard Goode
Director of Solutions Sales
richard.goode@acuitybrands.com
Mark Killoran
Regional Sales Manager
mark.killoran@acuitybrands.com

Sushant Karnik
Marketing Specialist
sushant.karnik@acuitybrands.com