Scroll To Top

Contact Us

toronto location image jpg
Acuity Brands Lighting Canada
(905) 886-8967
(800) 461-3210
infocanada@acuitybrands.com
GTA Sales
 
Tim Stover
Director of GTA Sales
 
Danny Melo
Distributor & Contractor Sales Manager
 
Howard Binstock
Distributor & Contractor Account Representative
Mike Fox
Distributor & Contractor Account Representative

Vince Pellegrini

Distributor & Contractor Account Representative

vince.pellegrini@acuitybrands.com

 

Lorenza Vasile

Distributor & Contractor Account Representative

lorenza.vasile@acuitybrands.com

Sam Zemicael
Distributor and Contractor Account
Representative
samuel.zemicael@acuitybrands.com

Kevin Taggart
Distributor & Contractor Account Representative
kevin.taggart@acuitybrands.com

Errol Jodah
Specification Sales Manager

Ian Callaghan

Utility Specialist

ian.callaghan@acuitybrands.com


Andrew Smith
Specification Sales Representative
Muhammad Iskandrany
Specification Sales Representative
John Kirstein
Specification Sales Representative
 

Courtney Schinkel

Specification Sales Representative

courtney.schinkel@acuitybrands.com


Kevin Taggart
Specification Sales Representative
kevin.taggart@acuitybrands.com


Michael Layne

National Accounts Sales Representative
michael.layne@acuitybrands.com

 

 

GTA Inside Sales
 
Sandra Doyle
Manager Post Sales/Escalations
 
Cynthia Gavros
Inside Sales Project Manager
  
Sarah Jamal
Inside Sales Project Associate
sarah.jamal@acuitybrands.com


Susan Azhdari

Inside Sales Project Associate

susan.azhdari@acuitybrands.com


Samir Desai

Inside Sales Project Associate

samir.desai@acuitybrands.com


Yvonne Banchon
Inside Sales Project Associate

Joan Reyes

Inside Sales Project Associate/Controls Applications

joan.reyes@acuitybrands.com

 
Mike Mueggler
Customer Care CCDC
GTA Quotes

GTA QUOTES
 
GTA QUICK QUOTES
 
John Mochulla
Quotations
 
Cory Eccles
Quotations
 
Michael Laughlin
Quotations
 
Sam Abtahi
Quick Quotes

Distribution Centre
 
Rick Gangaram
Distribution Manager
 
Raj Jugmohansingh

Warehouse Supervisor
rajkumar.jugmohansingh@acuitybrands.com


Louie Gomez

Buyer/Planner

louie.gomez@acuitybrands.com


Sivadas Rajasingam

CCDC Returns Coordinator

rajasingam.sivadas@acuitybrands.com

Canada Support
 
Greg Holm
VP& GM Acuity Brands Canada

Director of Distribution Sales Canada

dan.iacovelli@acuitybrands.com


Mark Killoran

Construction Solutions Manager

mark.killoran@acuitybrands.com

 

Richard Goode

Director of Solutions Sales Canada

richard.goode@acuitybrands.com


Tai-Lee Chen

Solutions Sales Manager 

tai-lee.chen@acuitybrands.com


Darrin Hoyle

Director of Corporate Accounts Canada

darrin.hoyle@acuitybrands.com


Penny Harron

Corporate Account Manager

penny.harron@acuitybrands.com

 

Cindy Li
Marketing Coordinator
cindy.li@acuitybrands.com