Scroll To Top

Contact Us

toronto location image jpg
Acuity Brands Lighting Canada
(905) 886-8967
(800) 461-3210 
GTA Sales
 
Tim Stover
Director of GTA Sales
tim.stover@acuitybrands.com

Michael Layne 
National Accounts Sales Representative
michael.layne@acuitybrands.com
 
Distributor / Contractor

Danny Melo
Distributor & Contractor Sales Manager
 
Howard Binstock
Distributor & Contractor Account Representative
Mike Fox
Distributor & Contractor Account Representative

 

Lorenza Vasile

Distributor & Contractor Account Representative

lorenza.vasile@acuitybrands.com

Sam Zemicael
Distributor and Contractor Account
Representative
samuel.zemicael@acuitybrands.com

 

Specification Sales


Errol Jodah

Specification Sales Manager

Ian Callaghan

Senior Specification Sales Representative

ian.callaghan@acuitybrands.com

 
Muhammad Iskandrany
Specification Sales Representative
John Kirstein
Specification Sales Representative
 

Courtney Schinkel

Specification Sales Representative

courtney.schinkel@acuitybrands.com


Kevin Taggart
Specification Sales Representative
kevin.taggart@acuitybrands.com
 
Iman Thabit
Specification Sales Representative
iman.thabit@acuitybrands.com


 

 

GTA Inside Sales
 
Sandra Doyle
Manager Post Sales/Escalations
 
Cynthia Gavros
Inside Sales Project Manager
  
Sarah Jamal
Inside Sales Project Associate
sarah.jamal@acuitybrands.com


Susan Azhdari

Inside Sales Project Associate

susan.azhdari@acuitybrands.com


Yvonne Banchon
Inside Sales Project Associate

Joan Reyes

Inside Sales Project Associate/Controls Applications

joan.reyes@acuitybrands.com


Mahan Royan
Inside Sales Project Associate/Controls Applications

mahan.royan@acuitybrands.com

 
Mike Mueggler
Customer Care CCDC
GTA Quotes

GTA QUOTES
 
GTA QUICK QUOTES
 
John Mochulla
Quotations
 
Cory Eccles
Quotations

Andrew Deacon
Quotations
andrew.deacon@acuitybrands.com

Sam Abtahi
Quick Quotes

Distribution Centre
 
Rick Gangaram
Distribution Manager
 
Raj Jugmohansingh

Warehouse Supervisor
rajkumar.jugmohansingh@acuitybrands.com


Louie Gomez

Buyer/Planner

louie.gomez@acuitybrands.com


Sivadas Rajasingam

CCDC Returns Coordinator

rajasingam.sivadas@acuitybrands.com

Canada Support
 
Greg Holm
VP& GM Acuity Brands Canada

Director of Distribution Sales Canada

dan.iacovelli@acuitybrands.com


Mark Killoran

Construction Solutions Manager

mark.killoran@acuitybrands.com

 

Richard Goode

Director of Solutions Sales Canada

richard.goode@acuitybrands.com

 

Darrin Hoyle

Director of Specification Sales

darrin.hoyle@acuitybrands.com

 

Katherine Tuckey
Operations Manager
katherine.tuckey@acuitybrands.com

 

Cindy Li
Marketing Coordinator
cindy.li@acuitybrands.com