Acuity Brands Lighting Canada
35B Minthorn Blvd.
Thornhill, Ontario
L3T 7N5
(905) 886-8967
(800) 461-3210
infocanada@acuitybrands.com
GTA Sales

Tim Stover
Director of GTA Sales

Ben Hazelwood
Controls Account Manager

Danny Melo
Distributor & Contractor Sales Manager

Howard Binstock
Distributor & Contractor Account Representative
Mike Fox
Distributor & Contractor Account Representative

Vince Pellegrini

Distributor & Contractor Account Representative

vince.pellegrini@acuitybrands.com

 

Lorenza Vasile

Distributor & Contractor Account Representative

lorenza.vasile@acuitybrands.com

Errol Jodah
Specification Sales Manager

Ian Callaghan

Utility Specialist

ian.callaghan@acuitybrands.com


Chris Mills

Specification Sales Representative


Will Loach
Specification Sales Representative
Michael Layne
National Accounts Sales Representative

michael.layne@acuitybrands.com

Courtney Schinkel

Specification Sales Representative

courtney.schinkel@acuitybrands.com


Alia Emami

Specification Sales Representative

alia.emami@acuitybrands.com



 
GTA Inside Sales

Sandra Doyle
Manager Post Sales/Escalations

Cynthia Gavros
Inside Sales Project Manager

Ericson Tafaleng
Inside Sales Project Associate
  
Sarah Jamal
Inside Sales Project Associate
sarah.jamal@acuitybrands.com


Susan Azhdari

Inside Sales Project Associate

susan.azhdari@acuitybrands.com


Samir Desai

Inside Sales Project Associate

samir.desai@acuitybrands.com


Joan Reyes

Inside Sales Project Associate/Controls Applications

joan.reyes@acuitybrands.com


Mike Mueggler
Customer Care CCDC
 
 
GTA Quotes

GTA QUOTES

GTA QUICK QUOTES

Farzana Rashid

Quotations

John Mochulla
Quotations

Cory Eccles
Quotations

Kevin Taggart
Quotations
Christopher Lewis
Quick Quotes


Distribution Centre

Rick Gangaram
Distribution Manager

Raj Jugmohansingh

Warehouse Supervisor
rajkumar.jugmohansingh@acuitybrands.com


Louie Gomez

Buyer/Planner

louie.gomez@acuitybrands.com


Sivadas Rajasingam

CCDC Returns Coordinator

rajasingam.sivadas@acuitybrands.com

 
Canada Support

Greg Holm
VP& GM Acuity Brands Canada

Director of Distribution Sales Canada

dan.iacovelli@acuitybrands.com


Mark Killoran

Construction Solutions Manager

mark.killoran@acuitybrands.com


Richard Goode
Director of Solutions Sales Canada

richard.goode@acuitybrands.com


Tai-Lee Chen

Solutions Sales Manager 

tai-lee.chen@acuitybrands.com


Darrin Hoyle

Director of Corporate Accounts Canada

darrin.hoyle@acuitybrands.com


Penny Harron

Corporate Account Manager

penny.harron@acuitybrands.com

 

Cathie LeFort

Operations Manager

cathie.lefort@acuitybrands.com

Cindy Li
Marketing Coordinator
cindy.li@acuitybrands.com